Reverse Travel journal # 3 -Day 12

 

Worst night ever. I’m not sure whether the bed was actually infested with fleas that i couldn’t see or whether i’m just driving myself crazy. Either way i slept with no sheets on in the cold and with the light on, which for some reason helped?  I need you there to tell me if i’m going crazy.

Anyway, switched to soy last week and really loving it now.

20130305-142951
Headed down the gong and had dinner with the crew at Karley & Marks new house. Lucy came with me, was a long drive for her and she vomited twice.

Here are some pics of our trip…

PicMonkey Collage

And, this is my screensaver now<3

20130305-161131.jpg

I have made up a healthy living diet for you when you get back so live up your last few days there buddy.

5 Days

xx

Leave a Reply

