Reverse Travel Journal # 3 – Day 8

Thanks for your help tonight, i always feel better after talking to you, And i think i’ve made up my mind.

It’s been raining for 2 straight days but i had to take Lucy out today for a jog this afternoon, which of course she enjoyed as she jumped in and out of every single puddle.

Suzi’s friends came round for pre drinks tonight (and i broke my diet and ordered pizza…eek!) and then they headed out on the town. I didn’t feel like going out without you. If I do go out I wanna dance the night away with you, and we’ll do it as soon as you get back 🙂

 Timmy and I just stayed up chatting and then off to bed to continue my  week long ‘How I met your mother’ marathon.

20130302-012412

Good Luck tomorrow!

We’re over halfway,  only 9 days left!

xx

Leave a Reply

