Reverse Travel Journal 1 – Chewing Machine

Spent the morning cleaning up dog shit. Oh the joys of owning a dog. She whined all morning but I ignored her but turns out she really did need to go.She has been alone a bit lately so today I took her for a run. Yeah I know, another run! It’s a Christmas miracle!

I thought work was going to be short and cruisey today but I was wrong. Got talked into hanging around for another shift. By the time I got to the train station I was so tired I fell asleep and almost missed my train.

Excitedly watched an episode of las Vegas and thought about how much fun we are going to have when I get there!

Suzi and I watched Muriels wedding and I painted my nails barbie pink for you (Then drunk a bottle of champagne and watched 30 rock eps in bed)

4 days

xx

Leave a Reply

